Since the 1940s, the United States government has conducted nuclear tests in the Southwestern deserts and the Pacific Ocean. In the aftermath of those tests, children were born with extraordinary powers and history as we know it changed. As these Enhanced individuals try to exist in a mundane society, they face Enhanced criminals, lawsuits, political correctness, and increasing calls for government regulation.

Portal (The Enhanced Series – Book 1) – Introduction

1 Comment on The Enhanced Series – Introduction

  • Tyler Marts says:
    October 12, 2014 at 12:22 am



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required